Extra Pen Loop Hack

Just wanted to share this super quick extra Pen Loop tip. I like the idea of the Leuchttrum sticky pen loops but I’m far too much of a coward to stick it onto anything in case it ends up wrecking whatever I put on it. Instead I had some leather headphone loop holders lying around and thought they’d make a great extra Pen Loop.

You can attach it to one of your pens and loop it over the one in your pen loop like so:

Mine however is put on a spare hole…this is a pocket sized zipped pocket that fits well in an A6 but have have a spare hole.

I just clicked the headphone holder to it and my pen fits in it through the rings.

2 Replies to “Extra Pen Loop Hack”

  1. Hey, that last one is a nice idea. I like the idea of being able to carry two pens, well a pen and pencil actually, so I’ll give this a try.

    Like

    1. The new VdS touch mes have two pen loops already but I still love this one and I want to keep using it so the extra hidden pen loop is great!

      Like

Share your thoughts