Bloglovin’

bloglovin_logga2

Bloglovin’ is a great app that allows you to subscribe to blogs you like, regardless of what platform they are on.

My blog is on WordPress, which is very good at letting you follow other blogs on WordPress, but if there are blogs on other blog platforms then it can be quite difficult to follow them as easily as it is on WordPress. Bloglovin’ changes that. Instead of going to loads of different sites I have bookmarked in my web browser, I just log onto my phone and see all the blogs I have subscribed too.

It tells me if they have posted any new blogs and gives me a preview of the blog. If it is something I would like to bookmark and read later, I can edit it to mark it as unread. If it’s a post I’m not really interested in reading, I will mark it as read. That when I am looking for a particularly blog I am interested, such as a recipe, I don’t have to spend ages trying to work out where I had seen it, because I know it’s in one of my unread blogs, which are marked on the left hand side of my screen.

I also use it to track that my blogs are being posted correctly, because sometimes I have planned a month of blogs in advance and I just want to make sure they are working.

If you are interested in following me below (so it looks a little less embarrassing that I am the only person following my own blog) you can do so on the link below. Or if you are just looking at a more convenient way to organise blogs you love to read. Click the link below!

button_no_count[1]

2 responses to “Bloglovin’

Share your thoughts

