A Muppet’s Christmas Carol (5 Stars)

 

“‘Tis the season to be jolly and joyous fa la la”…this has to be the ULTIMATE Christmas Movie. Now, I will be the first to admit that I am not a Christmas person at all…in fact, I can’t stand Christmas. I am a Scrooge myself, but if something was to warm my cold heart and give me some Christmas cheer, than this film certainly would! It’s a well known timeless classic of Charles Dicken’s A Christmas Carol…with the infusion of the Muppets and a good dose of fun and catchy carols. Despite this film being 23 years old, it is still fresh and refreshing, not matter how many times you watch it. This is defiantly something I am happy to reach for every Christmas.

Share your thoughts

